Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sue Breesnee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sue Breesnee

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Spencer Wilson-Furr

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff, always would reply to my text within half a day to help me with whatever I needed or to answer any questions. Friendly staff and a very positive staff"

Camey Yeager

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did not work with Sue Breesnee directly but i did with Harry in her office. He was so kind, conserate, and helpful. I really felt he had my best interest in mind and was so efficient. Couldn't recommend him enough!"

Doug Metzger

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell was very though to make sure my policy was up to date and explained everything clearly."

Janelle Scott

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This SF office is wonderful! Really great people to work with, especially Mitchell! Highly recommend!!"

Shaun Scott

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Sue Breesnee's has been phenomenal to say the least. Everyone in the office is incredibly helpful. Even though I typically try not to single people out, I must say Mitchell is a true asset! I have never been anything but amazed by Mitchell's knowledge, stellar attitude, responsiveness, and the overall feeling of being taken care of. He will strive to find the best solution for any issue, no matter how complicated your insurance situation may be. Bonus: I have even received a Happy Birthday call from the office every year since I became a customer. It's nice to know someone cares."

Jonathan Nunn

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional work environment Mitchell answered all my questions and was very friendly"

Jeremy Patton

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"state farm is a great company, office has horrible workers when you have a problem, then they try to deny coverage and treat you like garbage when you have been a customer over a decade."

JO LUDIKER

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue has a great staff. Jasmine is very knowledgeable easy to work with."

mona shahan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I won't go to another insurance company ever.They take care of all my insurance needsThey are very professionalAnd they're very nice to talk to. I have been with State Farm for years and they've always stood by me. Thank you State Farm."

Matthew Adams

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't thank Harry enough for getting us into new policies for all of our insurance lines. We saved almost 40% by switching! Can't recommend them enough! Thank you!!"

Maria Mercedes Segismundo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Becker was great! He was very responsive & professional. Answers to my questions have been provided in detail, with options given, when appropriate. Thank you!"

Angie Sandlin

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get info on rate quotes for my daughter and Fred was very helpful on explaining the steps we needed to take to get her a set up when she moves."

Gail Pieknik

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at Sue Breesnee State Farm are so easy to work with. They know insurance very well. They are professional, friendly and spend time answering any questions."

Susan A.

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a situation because of the holiday falling when it did, this messed up the timing of the automatic payment from our checking account and we received an e mail from State Farm that our monthly payment hadn’t been received. This concerned us because you never want to have issues of your premiums not being received. Being on our way to the movies, we agreed that Jasmine from Sue Breesnee’s office would get back to us a few hours later. WOW!! Not only was she good in her word, she sent us a text explaining everything what happened and confirmed that our premium was received. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND APPRECIATE everyone at Sue Breesnee’s office for being the best of the best and are always there to take care of our insurance needs. S and J Ashcraft"

Ashlen Lee Johnson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful and understanding of my situation..."

Jesse Rockatanski

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue Breesnee had contacted me about 10 years ago to show how she could save me a significant amount of money on my insurance. She did and I moved to State Farm! I will add that all her personnel are efficient and professional. - Timothy M. 2022"

DREW GAGE

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey I'm giving 2 👍👍thumbs up and 5 Stars to Any one that can cut my bill by 1300.00 a year over my old insurance company of 14+ years. You Made My Day!!!😁"

Austin Green

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Jessica, and she helped me figure out my autopay and drive safe app. She did an amazing job and was extremely patient! :)"

Shawna Torgerson

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harry Velez did an amazing job helping me start a new insurance quote. He was fast, efficient and friendly. I also saved around $300 switching to State Farm. It’s so amazing it’s almost too good to be true. I left feeling satisfied and at ease with my decision. Thank you everyone at State Farm, you guys rock! Sara also did an amazing job helping me understand my drive safe and save beacon."

WHITNEY WATSON

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue Breesnee's office is AMAZING to work with! Jessica was able to get me taken care of within minutes re-activating my insurance, and billing it to my next billing cycle. They are always so helpful & just a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!!"

Amanda Vaughn

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have thoroughly enjoyed having Sue Bresnee as our State Farm agent. Sue and Jessica are top notch professionals. I highly recommend Sue Bresnee and her team if you need an excellent agent. She will definitely go above and beyond the “call of duty” to meet your needs. I was blessed with a cold water bottle on a hot summer’s day. It was so helpful. Thank you very much Sue and team for meeting my needs."

River Bliss

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family had a roadside emergency. The staff sent us a phone number to call and our policy number was included for easy access. We got the car towed to the shop and the kids were home safe and sound. Thank you State Farm!"

Monique Faux

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my home and autos insured with Sue Breenee's office for 10+ years. My favorite team member is Jessica DeRoshia. When life happens and the office is not open, I have her cell number in my phone and without fail, she answers my call. Thank you for always taking care of me, checking in and making sure I always have the right coverage! I have always recommended you to others and will continue to do so!"

Jody Barrett

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue and her team are awesome! Great attention to detail and fantastic customer service!"

Elise Alcantara

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and kind! 200/10 recommend :) I've been with State Farm for over 6 years now, and it is nice to have an agent who is always willing to help out."