Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sue Breesnee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sue Breesnee

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Adams

Matthew Adams

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't thank Harry enough for getting us into new policies for all of our insurance lines. We saved almost 40% by switching! Can't recommend them enough! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Maria Mercedes Segismundo

Maria Mercedes Segismundo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Becker was great! He was very responsive & professional. Answers to my questions have been provided in detail, with options given, when appropriate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angie Sandlin

Angie Sandlin

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get info on rate quotes for my daughter and Fred was very helpful on explaining the steps we needed to take to get her a set up when she moves."
Profile photo of Gail Pieknik

Gail Pieknik

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at Sue Breesnee State Farm are so easy to work with. They know insurance very well. They are professional, friendly and spend time answering any questions."
Profile photo of Susan A.

Susan A.

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashlen Lee Johnson

Ashlen Lee Johnson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful and understanding of my situation..."
Profile photo of Jesse Rockatanski

Jesse Rockatanski

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue Breesnee had contacted me about 10 years ago to show how she could save me a significant amount of money on my insurance. She did and I moved to State Farm! I will add that all her personnel are efficient and professional. - Timothy M. 2022"
Profile photo of DREW GAGE

DREW GAGE

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey I'm giving 2 👍👍thumbs up and 5 Stars to Any one that can cut my bill by 1300.00 a year over my old insurance company of 14+ years. You Made My Day!!!😁"
Profile photo of Austin Green

Austin Green

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Jessica, and she helped me figure out my autopay and drive safe app. She did an amazing job and was extremely patient! :)"
Profile photo of Shawna Torgerson

Shawna Torgerson

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of WHITNEY WATSON

WHITNEY WATSON

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue Breesnee's office is AMAZING to work with! Jessica was able to get me taken care of within minutes re-activating my insurance, and billing it to my next billing cycle. They are always so helpful & just a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Vaughn

Amanda Vaughn

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of River Bliss

River Bliss

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family had a roadside emergency. The staff sent us a phone number to call and our policy number was included for easy access. We got the car towed to the shop and the kids were home safe and sound. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Monique Faux

Monique Faux

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jody Barrett

Jody Barrett

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue and her team are awesome! Great attention to detail and fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Elise Alcantara

Elise Alcantara

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and kind! 200/10 recommend :) I've been with State Farm for over 6 years now, and it is nice to have an agent who is always willing to help out."
Profile photo of Jin Park

Jin Park

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Harry Velez, with State Farm at Post Falls ID, is very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Very happy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nikki Clark

Nikki Clark

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"AnnJaleesa is an amazing agent, and will do everything she can to meet your needs at a reasonable price! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of trevin davidson

trevin davidson

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Sue's office for years. They are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Desiree Harvey

Desiree Harvey

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I have ever been on they are straight forward definitely go out of their way for their clients. Highly recommend for their service and how u feel like ur now part of a family."
Profile photo of Jim Hartley

Jim Hartley

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great food"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every single time I call this office I get the best customer service. Spoke with Mitchell today, and have spoken with others in the past, and the quality and friendliness is consistently great. They’re always eager to help and make paying bills as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Steven DeGon

Steven DeGon

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"As of today, they have been great.."